47372443ff · Import upstream snapshot d424a0c899f6b33cbd3daeb279913134349c0b63 · Updated 2026-08-28 07:41:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?