6656a3cd4e · Import upstream snapshot 23eab11927f95ceca0dfa35bf182caeb7db39ea0 · Updated 2026-08-28 07:42:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?