8be13016bc · Import upstream snapshot 57d13ead53206a6bf0db3d66f86506ae8c2ce01a · Updated 2026-08-28 07:42:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?